VERIFICADORES

Nombre empresa (A->Z)ContactoCorreo electrónico
ABS ConsultingRaúl Aravenararavena@absconsulting.com
Aenor ChileMaría Angélica Sanhueza Moralesmasanhueza@aenor.com
Asgreen Ingeniería SustentableFernando Antonio Pinto Medinafernando.pinto@asgreen.cl
Bioscience Consultores Ltda.Nelson Urra Pardonelsonurra@biosciencechile.cl
Bureau VeritasCarolina Cepedacarolina.cepeda@bureauveritas.com
CarboambienteDiana Garcia Ramosdgarcia@carboambiente.com
CarbonNeutralFelipe Sepúlveda Lepefelipe.sepulveda@carboneutral.cl
Corporate Citizenship Chile S.A.Ana Claudia Amarana.amar@corporate-citizenship.com
CycloJorge Miranda Bernaljmiranda@cyclosustainability.com
DeloitteDavid Falcondfalcon@deloitte.com
DeumanRodrigo Valenzuelarvalenzuela@deuman.com
EcoedPía Wichepia@ecoed.cl
EnergyLabCristián Mosellacmosella@energylab.cl
EYCarolina Hernándezcarolina.hernandez1@cl.ey.com
Geoinvest Ltda.Victor Abarcavabarca@geoinvest.cl
Green SolutionsDidier Vidaldidier@greensolutions.cl
Implementa SurRodrigo Garcíargp@implementasur.cl
KPMGFrancisco Nomezfnomez@kpmg.com
Lloyd's Register Central and South America Limited (Agencia Chile)Rodrigo Carvallorodrigo.carvallo@lr.org
MyWasteAntonio Baeza Ahumadacontacto@mywaste.cl
NBC-PUCVAndrés Moralesamorales@nbcpucv.cl
PasosPamela Mardonespamela@pasosmedioambiente.cl
ProyectaeRicardo Carrasco H.rcarrasco@proyectae.cl
PwCEvelyn Inés Stevensevelyn.stevens@pwc.com
RespectAlvaro Moralesalvaro@respect.cl
SGS-SIGAAlicia Fernándezalicia.fernandez@sgs.com
Sustentalia ConsultoresJaviera Labbejaviera.labbe@sustentalia.cl
SustrendBernardita Diaz Sotobernardita@sustrend.com
Tractebel - EngieFrancisco Bellaltafrancisco.bellalta@engie.com
WSPJavier Aylwinjavier.aylwin@wsp.com